We understand that it can daunting knowing what CSCS card you will need to work on a construction site as there are simply so many to choose from.

CSCS cards provide proof that individuals working on construction sites have the required training and qualifications for the type of work they carry out.

There are 13 CSCS cards in total that range from different skill sets and ability based on the holders training and experience.

  • White CSCS Professionally Qualified Person Card

  • White CSCS Academically Qualified Person Card

  • Red Experienced Technical, Supervisor or Manager CSCS Card

  • Red CSCS Trainee Card

  • Red CSCS Provisional Card

  • Red CSCS Experienced Worker Card

  • Red CSCS Apprentice Card

  • Red CPCS Trained Operator Card

  • Green CSCS Labourer Card

  • Gold CSCS Supervisor Card

  • Gold CSCS Advanced Craft Card

  • Blue CSCS Skilled Worker Card

  • Black CSCS Manager Card

The type of CSCS card you will need depends on the type of job that you do or want to do.

Did this answer your question?